Calender

School will re-open for staff on Tuesday 30th August 2016.
School will re-open for all children on Wednesday 31st August 2016.

October 2016 mid-term break
All schools will close from Monday 31st October 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016 inclusive.

Christmas 2016
All schools will close on Thursday 22nd December 2016, which will be the final day of the school term.
All schools will re-open on Monday 9th January 2017.

February 2017 mid-term break
Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February inclusive.

St. Patricks Day

School will be closed on Friday17th March

Easter Closing
All schools will close on Friday 7th April
All schools will re-open on Monday 24th April


May 1st Monday – Public Holiday
June 5th Monday – Public Holiday

Summer 2017
School will close on Friday 30th June 2017 for the Summer Holidays.

School Calendar 2017-2018