Board of Management

The current Board of Management at Doolin N.S. commenced its four year term on 1st December 2015.

The Board meets regularly to manage the school on behalf of the patron and for the benefit of the students and their parents. The Board is comprised of two direct nominees of the Patron, a teachers representative, two parents representatives & two community representatives. All board members are determined to uphold and support the ethos, culture and traditions of the school.

Board Members

The following people have been appointed to the Board of Management:

  • Pádraig Vaughan
  • Michelle Moroney
  • Maire Hanrahan
  • Fr. Conor Cunningham
  • Peter Fitzpatrick
  • Eleanor O’Neill
  • John Sharry
  • Caroline Guerin

Board of Management report 2013-2014: Board of Management Annual Report 2013-2014